Menu
Communication




 Lakewood "Communicators"
  Name Xtension Email
Technical Questions Rich Kojis 146 kojis@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Skyward Jodi Tamminga 161 tamminga@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Classroom Questions staff directory
teachers last name@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Attendance/General      Kelly Adkins 201 adkins@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Curriculum Sara Markee 209 markee@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
 Administrator Christine Anderson 211 anderson@twinlakes.k12.wi.us